Gates Foundation Emails Pass

pasted by Unknown [options]

  1
  2
  3
  4
  5
  6
  7
  8
  9
 10
 11
 12
 13
 14
 15
 16
 17
 18
 19
 20
 21
 22
 23
 24
 25
 26
 27
 28
 29
 30
 31
 32
 33
 34
 35
 36
 37
 38
 39
 40
 41
 42
 43
 44
 45
 46
 47
 48
 49
 50
 51
 52
 53
 54
 55
 56
 57
 58
 59
 60
 61
 62
 63
 64
 65
 66
 67
 68
 69
 70
 71
 72
 73
 74
 75
 76
 77
 78
 79
 80
 81
 82
 83
 84
 85
 86
 87
 88
 89
 90
 91
 92
 93
 94
 95
 96
 97
 98
 99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
Abby.Dain@gatesfoundation.org	REdhouse5
alberta.garvin@gatesfoundation.org	Lawrence123
aline.flower@gatesfoundation.org	gigsy3176
Alison.Bain-Peachey@gatesfoundation.org	1Malaika1
alkesh.wadhwani@india.gatesfoundation.org	mekajasa
allison.lawrence@gatesfoundation.org	acl1208
alyson.lara@gatesfoundation.org	password1
Alyson.Ring@gatesfoundation.org	537746711391803
amsale.mengistu@gatesfoundation.org	Hiwot123
Amy.Carter@gatesfoundation.org	cal35alk
Amy.Middleton@gatesfoundation.org	terrell11
amy.slamp@gatesfoundation.org	ahs0689
Andrea.Voytko@gatesfoundation.org	mattmouse
andrew.serazin@gatesfoundation.org	F127ancis
anne-marie.shimozato@gatesfoundation.org	ouchi
aparajita.ramakrishnan@india.gatesfoundation.org	thursday
ashley.farley@gatesfoundation.org	Addison5335!
Barbara.Valentine@gatesfoundation.org	sas82ha
Bart.Hugg@gatesfoundation.org	atmsite
beatrice.nere@gatesfoundation.org	Habitude890
becky.ferguson@gatesfoundation.org	lekker
Beth.McManus@gatesfoundation.org	&Yh0dwyw
betsy.scolnik@gatesfoundation.org	earwax
Bill.Foege@gatesfoundation.org	smpox2
billgates.foundation.88@mail.ru	billgatesfoundation
billgatesfoundation_london1@yahoo.fr	bifupydo
billgatesfoundation@hotmail.com	dupazbita
billgatesfoundation@mail.ru	dupazbita
billgatesfoundation@sifree.it	mercibiens
billgatesfoundation@yandex.ru	dupazbita
billmelindagatesfoundation@gmail.com	a05757735
Blake.Shaw@gatesfoundation.org	quaker
bob.laughlin@gatesfoundation.org	Newark#1
brenda@gatesfoundation.org	puppet
brent.halazon@gatesfoundation.org	Z0nhalA8!
Bridget.Lambright@gatesfoundation.org	grackle
brienne.frazee@gatesfoundation.org	Coffee24
candy.marshall@gatesfoundation.org	goforit
Carina.wong@gatesfoundation.org	carnitas
carla.cassinelli@gatesfoundation.org	joaquin1
Carol.Rava.Treat@gatesfoundation.org	3Greatkids
cathryn.majkowski@gatesfoundation.org	624WCali
cathy.hawley@gatesfoundation.org	bunny1923
cecilia.david@gatesfoundation.org	magnol1a
charla.hopf@gatesfoundation.org	char1336
chris.duncombe@gatesfoundation.org	sej747
chris.elias@gatesfoundation.org	nangsuenaa
chris.sailer@gatesfoundation.org	Trixie7214))
Chris.Wilson@gatesfoundation.org	chaucer
Christi.Martin@gatesfoundation.org	wilson19
christine.page@gatesfoundation.org	ctp12964
connie.collingsworth@gatesfoundation.org	21Alexapumpkin
corrie.burnell@gatesfoundation.org	echojet1
corrie.frasier@gatesfoundation.org	terence4331
cynthia.lewis@gatesfoundation.org	253346694117536
Dai.Min@gatesfoundation.org	87654321
dan.kraushaar@gatesfoundation.org	hataivit
daniel.kress@gatesfoundation.org	megan1590
daniel.pitasky@gatesfoundation.org	bertha
Daniel.Radcliffe@gatesfoundation.org	danny96
Danielle.Crandall@gatesfoundation.org	G0lance
darren@gatesfoundation.org	clarion
david.ferrero@gatesfoundation.org	dziadzia
David.Wertheimer@gatesfoundation.org	MontyKari#
Deb.Derrick@gatesfoundation.org	Poiuiop1
Debra.Burke@gatesfoundation.org	smeeb0805
denise.barndt@gatesfoundation.org	8t2Rw5HFn
denise.rubin@gatesfoundation.org	01Aaron01
Diane.Troyer@gatesfoundation.org	pino2109
dione.wells@gatesfoundation.org	23wells
don.shalvey@gatesfoundation.org	Puppy44
duncan.steele@gatesfoundation.org	rotavirus
dwight@gatesfoundation.org	Hadenth
elizabeth.hatch@gatesfoundation.org	echatch73
Elizabeth.Hawman@gatesfoundation.org	Chacmoo1
emma.harrell@gatesfoundation.org	jolaneh84
erin.mccarthy@gatesfoundation.org	andrew9
esheridan@gatesfoundation.org	Skye2009
Eva.Doak@gatesfoundation.org	alan2526
Felecia.mcdonald@gatesfoundation.org	prettyme123
felicia.dawson@gatesfoundation.org	3Children
floramie.phillips@gatesfoundation.org	rfrjm123
franci.phelan@gatesfoundation.org	saguaro1
gatesfoundation.careers@arbita.net	posting99
gatesfoundation1994@yahoo.com	victor822
gilberto.conchas@gatesfoundation.org	michiga9n
goldengatesfoundation@yahoo.com	30media
goldengatesfoundation@yahoo.com	130eberhar
Gregg.BeVier@gatesfoundation.org	horsley
gwen.young@gatesfoundation.org	peaces
habib.hachem@gatesfoundation.org	duSambe101
haven.ley@gatesfoundation.org	tangerine
Hector.Morrell@gatesfoundation.org	caracas99
Heidi.Hanson@gatesfoundation.org	1hu5mrN1
Helene.Madonick@gatesfoundation.org	schmacob
hilary.pennington@gatesfoundation.org	Not44ewe
Ignacio.Mas@gatesfoundation.org	jordi1
info@yandex.ru	info@gatesfoundation.org
info@yandex.ru	info@gatesfoundation.org|newuser834|
isis.randolph-mccree@gatesfoundation.org	kaeleigh95
Izmira.Rivera@gatesfoundation.org	ilovemyluck
james.gabelhouse@gatesfoundation.org	shark43343
jan.gheuens@gatesfoundation.org	4Belgen
jay.williams@gatesfoundation.org	ecbd97l
jaya.rao@gatesfoundation.org	g@nesha123
jaymie.jester@gatesfoundation.org	Leigh15
jean.basaraba@gatesfoundation.org	F3lol1ta
Jeanne.Bridgman@gatesfoundation.org	Catfreeky
jeff.kurtz@gatesfoundation.org	amadeus1
jennifer.haberman@gatesfoundation.org	jenDuck
jennifer.hansen@gatesfoundation.org	hnry1970
Jennifer.Huerta@gatesfoundation.org	beantown
jennifer.masters@gatesfoundation.org	erikjustin
Jennifer.Orgaard@gatesfoundation.org	jencam2000
jenny.sorensen@gatesfoundation.org	meredith
jenny.williamson@gatesfoundationgabriela.suarez@shresumes.com	memoqu9g
jerame.ostrom@gatesfoundation.org	*GnaT@11
jessica.dorr@gatesfoundation.org	sh&jd4e
jessica.milman@gatesfoundation.org	Timlipw!
jill.morris@gatesfoundation.org	gertrude611
Jill.Stell@gatesfoundation.org	rodeo1993
jim.floyd@gatesfoundation.org	sparky
jims@gatesfoundation.org	manymen
jodi.haavig@gatesfoundation.org	Daphne
joe.cerrell@gatesfoundation.org	saragrote6
joe.cerrell@gatesfoundation.org	saragrote
joe.scantlebury@gatesfoundation.org	rolodex
john.ames@gatesfoundation.org	l1zz1e
johnlee.brandt@gatesfoundation.org	Ramones24
Jose.Rimon@gatesfoundation.org	treefrog
joy.khoo@gatesfoundation.org	freewoman
Joyce.Lehman@gatesfoundation.org	pt082543
joyce.wang@gatesfoundation.org	618455
judy.spunt@gatesfoundation.org	gen22ki
Karen.britts@gatesfoundation.org	Kirbydog1
karen.haque@gatesfoundation.org	cuppie1
karen.perrin@gatesfoundation.org	LonnieIII
Karen.Reynolds@gatesfoundation.org	1993Miata
kate.harris@gatesfoundation.org	LQUBFX6S
katharine.kreis@gatesfoundation.org	password
kathy.cahill@gatesfoundation.org	misty1
kathy.lombardo@gatesfoundation.org	Oatie1
keena.kaye@gatesfoundation.org	12kaye
keithtonner@hotmail.co.uk	agpublicist.gatesfoundation1
Ken.thompson@gatesfoundation.org	1303union
ken@gatesfoundation.org	jasso
Kendall.Guthrie@gatesfoundation.org	Mattie1
Kieran.daly@gatesfoundation.org	lorenzo
kirsten.smith@gatesfoundation.org	poochez
kissmybass_ca@yahoo.com	bmgfpublicist.gatesfoundation111
kristen.macnaughtan@gatesfoundation.org	89150
lacey.price@gatesfoundation.org	Kressymi11s
laura.shackelton@gatesfoundation.org	shacke1ton
lauras@gatesfoundation.org	sm1616
lee.klejnot@gatesfoundation.org	itsallgood
liane.fernyhough@gatesfoundation.org	Frumoasa7
liesel.kiel@gatesfoundation.org	sophia
linda.baer@gatesfoundation.org	Smokey14
linda.basr@gatesfoundation.org	Smokey14
linda.martin@gatesfoundation.org	Barney
Linda.Venczel@gatesfoundation.org	43Astougaye
Linnea.Jarvits@gatesfoundation.org	281-9667
liza.baldwin@gatesfoundation.org	Marisol2
Luann.Sisson@gatesfoundation.org	Gtehsg08
Lucia.Cote@gatesfoundation.org	purple25
luke.nkinsi@gatesfoundation.org	SEmekio3
Lynanne.Lewis@gatesfoundation.org	hawaii
lynn.mercer@gatesfoundation.org	SC4357lc1
lynnerb@gatesfoundation.org	LRBconnected
lynnmercer.culp@gatesfoundation.org	%336L!nc
lynnmercer.culp@gatesfoundation.org	SC4357lc1
lynnmercer.culp@gatesfoundation.org	
maggie.mcdowell@gatesfoundation.org	buffalo1
Malorie.Clemens@gatesfoundation.org	p7enguin
manny.mcbride@gatesfoundation.org	SanYuYo01
margaret.cornelius@gatesfoundation.org	lucifur13
Margot.Tyler@gatesfoundation.org	malcolm
mark.ogletree@gatesfoundation.org	jambbol1
marthac@gatesfoundation.org	feed12
marty.schaff@gatesfoundation.org	technology
marvin.smith@gatesfoundation.org	Superdave1
Mary.Koon@gatesfoundation.org	Kathl33n
maryann.mackie@gatesfoundation.org	globalworld
Maryanne.battles@gatesfoundation.org	viola1!
matthew.maclean@gatesfoundation.org	cato97
meghan.palin@gatesfoundation.org	PandaB3ar
Melanie.Curtright@gatesfoundation.org	firenze
Mercy.Karanja@gatesfoundation.org	waithima
merran.kubalak@gatesfoundation.org	M00ch1eman
Michael.Crum@gatesfoundation.org	bastard
michael.fahey@gatesfoundation.org	4588lin
michael.galway@gatesfoundation.org	telapoka
Michael.Sharp@gatesfoundation.org	rancho
mikec@gatesfoundation.org	il88007
muratkara0_0@hotmail.com	info_gatesfoundation
natalie.christensen@gatesfoundation.org	portland
natalie.rossignol@gatesfoundation.org	mudpie
ndudi.chuku@gatesfoundation.org	ikoroc
neil.mcdonnell@gatesfoundation.org	ombxtSPK
Ngoc.Dai@gatesfoundation.org	michael1
nicole.grant@gatesfoundation.org	whoami7981
Norma.Miller@gatesfoundation.org	PeM71889
om0nnie18@yahoo.com	bmgfpublicist.gatesfoundation1
pam.massey@gatesfoundation.org	Grac1epgm
pam@gatesfoundation.org	Grac1e
pamela.jameson@gatesfoundation.org	foundation1
patricia.leahy@gatesfoundation.org	keegan
patti.dobrowolski@gatesfoundation.org	huuuuu5
peter.berry@gatesfoundation.org	shablam*
peter.berry@gatesfoundation.org	shablam
phil.maddocks@gatesfoundation.org	FireHorse67
Philip.Setel@gatesfoundation.org	siri22
Polly.Hogan@gatesfoundation.org	porcini
Priya.Jaisinghani@gatesfoundation.org	hotcakes
Raelyn.Campbell@gatesfoundation.org	banzai
rahim.rajan@gatesfoundation.org	johnlock
Rahim.Rajan@gatesfoundation.org	tummypony20
raj.shah@gatesfoundation.org	shivam5880
Raja.Rao@gatesfoundation.org	rar4910
randy.manion@gatesfoundation.org	sub100
randy.shigetani@gatesfoundation.org	inger9
Ray.Yip@gatesfoundation.org	rayski12
reba.flanagan@gatesfoundation.org	jaylen
Regina.Kapinga@gatesfoundation.org	77Manyamichwo
Regina.Rabinovich@gatesfoundation.org	465712
renee.ridzon@gatesfoundation.org	rzr3rzr3
rip.ballou@gatesfoundation.org	malaria
Rip.Ballou@gatesfoundation.org	malaria11
robert.davis@gatesfoundation.org	sonic3
robert.torres@gatesfoundation.org	jacobo
roger.navarro@gatesfoundation.org	T00fastlin
ryan.roskelley@gatesfoundation.org	Chase99R
sally.askman@gatesfoundation.org	Jean5326
sally.darby@gatesfoundation.org	mangles
sandra.collier@gatesfoundation.org	nathaniel1
sara.allan@gatesfoundation.org	252711
sara.sievers@gatesfoundation.org	redsox
Sarah.Banks@gatesfoundation.org	recruiting
Sean.Campbell@gatesfoundation.org	ywehxods!
Serena.Newhall@gatesfoundation.org	bruja111
servicedesk@gatesfoundation.org	ka_dJKHJsy6
Seth.Terrell@gatesfoundation.org	4squid25
Shauna.Hargrove@gatesfoundation.org	alarms
shelley.miell@gatesfoundation.org	$amSpa6e
sheri.ranis@gatesfoundation.org	mclain
sherrygatesfoundation@in.com	youngmoney
shivam.mallick.shah@gatesfoundation.org	sRs5600
sidney.hacker@gatesfoundation.org	may261979
silver.gatesfoundation@gmail.com	silverda
silver.gatesfoundation@yahoo.co.uk	silverda
silver.gatesfoundation@yahoo.com	silverda
StefanieS@Gatesfoundation.org	sutton
stefano.bertozzi@gatesfoundation.org	stefano1
stephanie.drake@gatesfoundation.org	Norazi123
Steve.Cantrell@gatesfoundation.org	7300/180
susan.devoille@gatesfoundation.org	ddcivic0
susan.finlay@gatesfoundation.org	oscardog
susan.mann@gatesfoundation.org	tooner
tamara.cook@gatesfoundation.org	Cook1976
Tammy.Durbin@gatesfoundation.org	kittie
tara.carey@gatesfoundation.org	ethan#1
Teresa.White@gatesfoundation.org	F0rgiveness
teri.sato@gatesfoundation.org	yasunobu
teri.smith@gatesfoundation.org	kosmo9
thomas.brewer@gatesfoundation.org	odo999
Thomas.Kane@gatesfoundation.org	august
thomas.kanyok@gatesfoundation.org	IraqiFreedom
Tom.Dawson@gatesfoundation.org	92980
Tom.Wilcox@gatesfoundation.org	Marlena
trevor.mundel@gatesfoundation.org	stevie02
Tricia.Callahan@gatesfoundation.org	Restivo25
Tricia.Falvey@gatesfoundation.org	Hogeboom
usha.kiran@gatesfoundation.org	2TSCNP
walter.orenstein@gatesfoundation.org	Eleza#1Evan
Wendy.Walker@gatesfoundation.org	travel69
wolfgang.munar@gatesfoundation.org	Octubre10
yilma.kebede@gatesfoundation.org	zemaye11